Our Board of Directors will meet the 2nd Thursday of every month at 5:00 at First Weber located at 1777 W Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.  The meetings are held in the First Weber Board Room on the 2nd floor.  MEMBERS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND.
Current Board of Directors
Dr. Mark Olsen
President 2016-207
Josh Kindkeppel
President Elect 2017-18
Chad Wiedmeyer
President Elect Nominee 2018-2019
Toni Pabon
President Elect Nominee Designate 2019-2020
Rose Freidel 
Past President 2015-2016
Jim Mastrangelo Treasurer
Julie Marshall Secretary
Aaron Oppenheimer Director