The Board is accepting Nominations for the next board.  Nominations are due by November 1st.  We will vote on the new board members on December 6th.
Board Positions 2017-18
Position Name
President: Joshua Kindkeppel
President Elect: Chad Wiedmeyer
Treasurer: James Mastrangelo
Secretary: Julie Marshall
President Elect Nominee (Director): Toni Pabon
Past President: Mark Olsen
Director: OPEN
Article II           Board
The governing body of this club shall be the board consisting of seven (7) members of this club, namely two (2) directors elected in accordance with article 3, section 1 of these bylaws, and the president, vice-president/ president-elect, secretary, treasurer, and immediate past president.
Article III Election of Directors and Officers
Section 1 – At a regular meeting one month prior to the meeting for election of officers, the presiding officer shall ask for nominations by members of the club for vice president/president elect, secretary, treasurer and two (2) directors. The nominations may be presented by a nominating committee or by members from the floor, by either or both, as a club may determine. If it is determined to have a nominating committee, such committee shall be appointed as the club may determine. The nominations duly made shall be placed upon a ballot in alphabetical order under each office, and shall be voted for at the annual meeting. The candidates for vice president/president-elect, secretary and treasurer receiving a majority of the votes shall be declared elected to their respective offices. The two (2) candidates for director receiving a majority of the votes shall be declared elected as directors. The vice-president/president-elect elected in such balloting shall serve as a member of the board as president-nominee for the year commencing on the first of July following his/her election as vice-president/president-elect, and shall assume office as president on the first day of July immediately following his year of service on the board as president-elect.